Mabel Lake Hall

111 Shuswap Falls Rd

Fri Sep 3, 8:00 am to Sun Sep 5, 4:00 pm
Mabel Lake Hall
Fri Jul 16 (All day) to Sun Jul 18 (All day)
Mabel Lake Hall
Fri May 22 (All day) to Sun May 24 (All day)
Mabel Lake Hall
Fri Aug 20 (All day) to Sun Aug 22 (All day)
Mabel Lake Hall
Sat Dec 7, 2:00 pm
Mabel Lake Hall

We will decorate the hall and set up tables.

Bring any special decorations that you would be willing to lend for the event.

Fri Aug 6 (All day) to Sun Aug 8 (All day)
Mabel Lake Hall

Pages