Mabel Lake Hall

111 Shuswap Falls Rd

Sat Feb 4, 8:00 am to Sun Feb 5, 2:00 am
Mabel Lake Hall

Details expressly private

Fri Jun 30, 8:00 am to Mon Jul 3, 5:00 pm
Mabel Lake Hall

Details expressly private.

Water; steps repair; cleanup.

Fri Aug 18, 8:00 am to Sun Aug 20, 5:00 pm
Mabel Lake Hall

Details expressly private

Sat Jan 28, 1:00 pm to Sun Jan 29, 11:00 am
Mabel Lake Hall

Details expressly private. 

Wed Nov 30, 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Mabel Lake Hall
MLCC&RC Board meeting Minutes
Wednesday November 30, 2016 - 6:30 PM, at the hall.
Chair: Rita Romei, Secretary: Russ Collins. Call to order: 6:30
In attendance: Rita Romei, Russ Collins, Miriam Britch, Ken Caldwell, Stephanie Sexsmith (until 8 PM).

1. Approval of Agenda: Moved and seconded by Stephanie and Rita to accept the agenda with the addition of a report from the Sports director and leaving Varia open. CARRIED.

Sun Dec 4, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mabel Lake Hall

Jada Tam will provide a yoga class as she has so often done — for free!

Newly arrived from Las Vegas, she and her husband Alvin have already wowed the Lumby Valley with circus demonstrations and classes.

If there is interest, the Mabel Lake Community Club will continue to offer her classses at the Hall. Prices to be determined.

Pages